Frenchtown Senior Center

 
About Us
Contact Us
Membership
Volunteers
Monthly Activities
Other Events
Lunch Menu
Adult Day Services
Frenchtown Voyagers
Bingo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

The Frenchtown Senior Center staff are here to answer questions regarding services and programs that we offer.  We also welcome any comments or concerns seniors may have and can give up to date information on current events going on at the Center.  Please feel free to contact us any time.

Address: 

 

Frenchtown Senior Center
2786 Vivian Road
Monroe, MI 48162

Phone:
Fax: 
Email: 
(734) 243-6210
(734) 243-5761
seniors@frenchtownsenior.com

Center Hours:
ll
8:30 am to 4 pm Monday thru Friday

Staff

  Barbara Mazur
  Executive Director
bmazur@frenchtownsenior.com

 

  Lisa Cooley
  Receptionist
lcooley@frenchtownsenior.com

 

 
   Joe Hess
    Finance Manager
fsciacct@frenchtownsenior.com

 

 

 

 Christine Pidruzny
 Assistant to the Director
seniors@frenchtownsenior.com

 

  Mary Ann Mack, RN
  ADS Program Director
mmack@frenchtownsenior.com

 

  Ralph Cicero
  Facilities Manager
  rcicero@frenchtownsenior.com

 

 

  Adult Day Services Staff
  Jean Stadler, Aide
  Paula Cicero, CNA
  Nancy Jones, Aide

Patricia Smith
Administrative Assistant
psmith@frenchtownsenior.com

 

Board of Directors

The Frenchtown Senior Center Board of Directors meet on the third Thursday of each month at 10:00 am.  All interested seniors are invited to attend this open meeting.

   Floreine Mentel

    Chairman           

   Larry VanWasshenova
   Vice Chairman

   John Bocks
   Treasurerl

   Cheryl Ann Everett
   Secretary

   Barbara Mazur
   Executive Director

   Thomas Peckham
   Member-at-large

James Carolan

JoAnn Jackson

Daniel Hartong

Jim Smith

Alan VanWasshenova - Frenchtown Charter Township Liaison

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us   l   Contact Us   l   Membership   l   Volunteers   l   Monthly Activities
Special Events / Group Meetings   l   Lunch Menu   l   Adult Day Services   l   Frenchtown Voyagers   l   Bingo

Frenchtown Senior Center located at 2786 Vivian Rd.  Monroe, MI 48162  (734) 243-6210

This website was created by New Image Website Design of Monroe Michigan.